Sort:  

I like to have my own room, where I can work or do what I want ;)

To be honest, I don't have only one door, I have three doors in my office, and one window ;). One door is the entrance and two doors go left and right to the rooms of my colleagues (right boss, left girls ;), but I can close these at anytime, when I need some silence - I cannot sleep in the office, I have tried, but I couldn't ;) lol

A three door office very impressive 😊
I to can not sleep in the office but I’m some meeting I have the opposite problem they can be so boring it’s hard to stay awake lol 😂
I am perhaps strange but when I need to get something done silence is the worst thing when I am focusing on working on anything if it is silent my mind will wonder so I always need background noise of some sort so early morning I have air pods in with music going till the office gets busy

Three doors and a window - no wall without a hole 😎

Yes, meetings and trainings are able to make me sleep 😴

Depending on the work I have to do, I need silence and no disturbing, but that really depends on the work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Three doors and a window Luxury LOL
actually I cannot complain about windows hat I have plenty of and views looking up the city and I can see my favorite building the Chrysler building right from my desk :)
The rets of my family and ost people i know are like you people just don’t understand how I can work with noise around my but not in silence lOL

Yes I know I m weird

😎
No, I don't think that you are weird, at least not very ;)
Everybody is different, and if you can work more effective in loud noise, then that's OK for me.

Sometimes I put my earphones in and listen to loud, real loud music, when I need to concentrate and to not get disturbed. This music can be classical violin music by David Garrett, or sometimes I prefer some Black Metal music or Rammstein.
When my colleagues see me with my earphones they know, I don't want to talk.
Now, who's the weird 😎 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Well since I too listen to a wide variety of music, and people normally know if I have my AirPods in I am busy and to lave me alone, so no I don’t think that is weird at all

Or were both weird LOL

I think, we are the normal ones ;) lol

Maybe your right, but I always, well often say “Sanity is over rated”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01