Sort:  

Cool, and I hope to get some positive feedback 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I wont be taking much in tomorrow will be thunderstorms in the morning and raining most of the day so maybe Wednesday

And we are awaiting the next heat wave. I don't know, what I'd like more - thunderstorms anr rain or extreme heat ;)

We are getting all sorts of broadcasts warnings about this storm heading this way even talks of chances of tornados, but lets hope they dont come, but there will be lots of strong winds and intense thunderstorms at least

OK, I think, then I do prefer the heat, because I could escape to a mountain or into a cool gorge ;)

I hope, the storms don't become too bad. We always hear and see videos about the tornados over there, and they destroy a lot. We do also have heavy storms here sometimes, but I think, you would only smile about them ;)

It got intense for a while last night knocked down a big branch of one tree near us but otherwise not to bad luckily no tornadoes 🌪 they must be scary to have one hot close

OK, I'm glad, nothing bad happened, apart from this branch. A tornado might habe knocked down the whole tree ;)
It is getting hot here, and the heatwave seems to be rolling on.

Stay cool for now our heatwave seems to be over and no sign of it for the next week at least and i hope it stays that way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56