Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend :)
I wanted to photograph the other places there too, but it was too overgrown and the path was too muddy to stay clean, so I will go there sometime later again.

I have seen photos from others with these spectacular reflections of the mountains in that small lake - so, I had to see it for myself ... and share the photos with you, of course ;)

Makes a good reason to bust there again and glad you had to visit there that is nature’s beauty at its best

I'll do what I can to show the rest of this beautiful little gem soon :)

I know you will Ihave not even a trace of doubt in you

Thank you for your trust, @tattoodjay - I think I will be able to manage this before I can photograph a beaver 😉

:) I wondered when the Beaver would revisit our commentsand replies again, I wonder if its ears are burining with al the time we talk about it :)

You are right, I should stop talking about it, and finally photograph a beaver.

It is just as you say, the whole beaver family might be laughing when I talk about them, because they can hear my thoughts when I am thinking of photographing beavers ... I think I'll need a good therapist, if I'm not able to take a photo of a beaver soon ;)

Well so many factors involved getting the time in the right conditions and then finding a member of the Beaver family that isn’t shy and perhaps a bit vain and willing no to pose for photos
Getting all that to fall into place is a daunting task just thinking about it makes me feel the need for a therapist 😂😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87