Sort:  

That's also true, and when I was socializing I have spoken deepest dialect from home, apart from socializing with Whisky, what made me speak English, strange, but true 😁

Really WOW thats interesting when I drink I start to talk faster and my Kiwi accent really comes out then even my wife used to have trouble understanding what I was saying sometimes

You blame the Kiwi accent, when your wife does not understand your socialized tongue 😉

Any Excuse will do with me, but your right its probably Socializing related :)

At least it was so with my language, when nobody could understand me anymore, although I tried to speak plain German :)))

Lol the things we do under the influence lol 😂

I cannot remember, sorry 😉

LOL I have a few nights where i can say the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44