Sort:  

Really WOW thats interesting when I drink I start to talk faster and my Kiwi accent really comes out then even my wife used to have trouble understanding what I was saying sometimes

You blame the Kiwi accent, when your wife does not understand your socialized tongue 😉

Any Excuse will do with me, but your right its probably Socializing related :)

At least it was so with my language, when nobody could understand me anymore, although I tried to speak plain German :)))

Lol the things we do under the influence lol 😂

I cannot remember, sorry 😉

LOL I have a few nights where i can say the same

The problem was, when the others tell you and you can remember partly ;) ... but that's all long gone and history, and today it's a laugh, when we talk about the old times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72