You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tangled in the Memory

in #photography5 years ago

We got a bit but no to bad especially when compared tot he Bahamas and what the Carolinas got so we were lucky ;)
We, well most of NJ NY and CT lost internet Tv and phone if using optimum last night, but it was back up this morning and not sure if it was related to the weather or not, but today the weather is nice and I am enjoying it :)

Sort:  

Oh, I just went to the Bahamas in June for two days. It is so devastating to have these small islands to be hit.

It makes me so sad.

But, I am glad that you didn't experience what they thought was coming your way. North Carolina is flooded but the rest of the coast fared well. Thank God for small favors.

Glad your day is glorious!! Today is like the most perfect day!

!tip

I do feel so for those who got hit, but I do count our blessings whenever one misses us :)
Any day above ground is a good one, one of my uncles used to say and I do think it is so true we have to make the most of each day :)

but not to much walking I went for a walk earlier this morning and my calves didn't like it so will probably take it easy for the rest of the day

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh, I just went to the Bahamas in June for two days. It is so devastating to have these small islands to be hit.

It makes me so sad.

But, I am glad that you didn't experience what they thought was coming your way. North Carolina is flooded but the rest of the coast fared well. Thank God for small favors.

Glad your day is glorious!! Today is like the most perfect day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks again so kind of you :)

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36