Sort:  

Thanks! I struggle with it sometimes, but every now and again something sets me off. LOL! I'm noticing more and more pro photographers coming on board and writing about it. There was a link I meant to add, so I'll need to edit!

Yes it’s great to see more Photographers coming onboard 😎

It is! A few months ago when I posted about such things, I felt so alone. Did you see @juliank's post exposing the cheaters?

Yes I remember that I saw Another one today about plagiarism I forget who it was by but good d to see

Yes I saw Julian’s post he does that weekly I think 🤔

I need to follow him more well there is plenty more I should be doing. Lol! Perhaps the post you saw is the one I added to my post after I edited it? It was in the comments section of @juliank's post.

I saw that one but there was one other ibrem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15