You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why You Should Definitely Use Your Lunch Break To The Fullest

in #photography7 years ago

A great post and good advise

I am bad for picking up lunch and taking it back to my office, but I do counter that with taking short 5 or 10 Minute breaks a few times a day and getting out and walking around a few blocks or talking to friend son the street and that works to Declutter myself and keep me motivated through the day

Sort:  

I also try to do that, making sure to take some small breaks, and to get some fresh air if possible. Let's just face it, we can't be working 8 hours straight just doesn't work

Its only it the last few years I have slowed down a bit and take the breaks and wish I had done it ages ago I generally feel my day is more productive with these breaks

The Opposite was when I worked in Field Missions generally 12 to 1 6 HOur days 6 or 7 days a week, but then again in some of the mIssions there wasn't much or anything to do out of the office

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43