You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curator - Issue 2 - Photography

in #photography7 years ago

A great post some real awesome photogaphs there some I follow but not a couple so will go check them out being as I primarily post photos I like seeing the amazing work shared here it is inspiring

Sort:  

Thank you @tattodjay, they are fabulous photographs, it's hard to choose what went into this issue as there is so many great photographs on Steemit. Unfortunately the thumbnails don't do the photographs any justice, as we stretch them when making them. Thank you for checking out some of the posts on here.

my Pleasure to check them, photography is my hobby well more of a passion so always love seeing other peoples work :)

Your Photographs are amazing, have seen some before, there was a few Kiwi posts I was looking for but could find, your one I remember was the winter shot that was fabulous.
If your on Steemit chat there is teamnewzealand on there also.

Thanks kindly I think I have come across a couple of kiwis on here still a kiwi at heart and always will be even though I haven't lived there for 30 years

I hardly go into chat but may have to check it out

Thanks kindly

There's a few of us here, we seem to be multiplying which is good.
Time for a visit home, it defiantly has changed in the last 30 years.

I used to go home every year or two, but last trip was maybe 5 years ago, one of the down sides of my travels I got unlucky with a couple of things and have weak lungs now after TB, all treated and OK now other than a third of my lung capacity gone so flying and me dont get on well now last few flights I did I got back bronchitis and pr Pneumonia and was off sick for a week or so, so now I stay on the ground and no long flights for me

That's not good, There's been a few outbreaks of some nasty stuff in the last 5 - 10 years. Sad that you can't fly now would a cruise affect it also?

Some of the places I travelled to for work shall I say are not the average tourist destinations but it's all part of life :)

I would consider a cruise for sure but no way my wife would

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75