Sort:  

It was a peaceful and calm morning there and I had my place for me alone, but these guys on the hill have been quite loud and disturbing. I think they haven't found the way up, because I have heard the way up to the top of the left hill should be very steep and slippery and not marked 😉
Thank you very much for your always kind comments, my friend, I hope you have a great day 🙂


!ENGAGE 25
A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉

I find it quite annoying when people are loud in a peaceful spot they should stay quiet and make the most of natures beauty

If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 25 from me

Me too - on all the other days when I have been there it has been quiet, and there are always quite a few photographers around. I think these guys have been young tourists who just wanted to get up there and have a great view over the lake and they didn't even want to take real photos. They had fun climbing the steep and slippery hill. Next time it will be quiet again, and maybe I'll go up there too.

Hope your day is going fine 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



@johannpiber you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.53165363 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.35443575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



@tattoodjay you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58