Sort:  

I love St. Nicholaus Day! So different from Santa Claus and it feels so very European to me. We celebrated it growing up, but, my parents had European roots, so they carried their parents' traditions forward.

I hope you have a most wonderful weekend !!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Maybe thats why I knew of it, we have a lot of Europen ties and ancestry in my family

I am truly sure that is it!

Most likely when I did my DNA I found I was mostly European with a touch of scandinavian

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Shapes Up The Holidays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49