Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.35020800 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.23347200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much JJ - I like it too, because the colors are somehow autumnal.

I have just come home from a hike on a mountain, which didn't like me, I believe. The weather was quite nice and changed a few minutes after I reached the peak. I could quickly take a few photos of the sunrise and the landscape, but then thick and wet fog was blown up by a very cold wind and I couldn't see much anymore. The way down was long and dangerous, because the rocks got wet and sometimes icy ... but I am home now, and if any of the photos are good I will make a short post tonight or tomorrow.

!BEER

Sorry to hear your morning turned out like that glad you got down the mountain safely andI hope you got some good shots from the top

Cheers and !BEER

Never mind, it was a great experience, and I do know that I won't climb on a via ferrata for a while ;)
!BEER

That may be a good idea leave it toll next year and better weather

!BEER

Yes, my next mountain will definitely be next year, apart from one, which I want to climb this weekend, if the weather is good. But that's an easy one compared to today's mountain ;)
!BEER

Hoping for good weather for you for this weekend;)

!BEER

Good morning JJ,
thank you very much - we have a rainy day today and the weekend will be rainy too, if I can believe the weather forecast. So, I will have a look again on Friday and decide then.
!BEER

Giddya mate the day is looking rain-free today although cloudy and cool and the same for the weekend

its cool here this morning about 5 C now, and I have to get my car in for an emissions test so debating whether to go for a morning walk by the beach beforehand, I may stay in and warm :)

!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36