You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mossy Boulders / Moosige Felsen

in #photography5 years ago

Giddya mate the day is looking rain-free today although cloudy and cool and the same for the weekend

its cool here this morning about 5 C now, and I have to get my car in for an emissions test so debating whether to go for a morning walk by the beach beforehand, I may stay in and warm :)

!BEER

Sort:  

Good morning my friend :)
the rain has stopped here and it is warm in the sun. So you have it warm inside and I have it warm outside, but I won't go anywhere today - my feet said that they don't want to walk today, because yesterday has been enough ;)
!BEER

Ohh yes after yesterdays hike resting your legs is a good idea, I was at the emmission test center at 7 when they open, but apparently its a state law they can only do the test during state hours so I have to go back at 8

!BEER

I am late with my reply, but I had to do some other important things, like rest my feet horizontally ;) lol
That's a funny law, although it wasn't funny for you, I think.
Have a !BEER 🙂

No Worries I am way behind on replies as well and I havent ha dmy feet up yet LOL

!BEER

And now it's even the next day - good morning JJ 😉
I hope you had a good night and the weather is good for a nice walk at the beach. Have a great day.
!BEER

Gidday Mate I hope your day is going well, just starting mine but no beach walk we have 25 Mile hour winds so staying indoors and warm today :)

you have a great day
!BEER

I just wrote in a reply that we have very nice weather, but I am also staying inside - I have no car, because today I have had an appointment at the garage. There's something to repair at the injection system and I hope I will get it back til tomorrow.
Let's have a great day inside ;)
!BEER

I hope you get your car back tomorrow not having one can be frustrating

Cheers and !BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36