You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being Important, or Not

in #photography5 years ago

Such gorgeous warm and bright flower photos.
Now I am with you on I would much rather be considered special than important,
Or important as some may view it, and by that I meany I would much rather someone consider i was an important factor in their life that they seeing me as being Important if that makes sense

Now even though I said I prefer special pencils can of course have a double meaning, special inthe nice way as you mean, or as I am sure some whenI was younger called me special, meaning I was different from the norm and sometimes I handful, so my hope is that some people knew me s special even if in both ways LOL

!trdo

!BEER

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle got 0.37735200 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.25156800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for teh TRDO @tattoodjay and @TRDO!

Command accepted!

Thank you for the beer!!

Haha! I totally get it and yes! You are indeed special in so many ways! ;)

But, agreed, special is way better than important, in that context. Special does have a double meaning, but, of course, I only mean that in the best of ways. I hope you have been having a great week and that you have something awesome planned for the weekend... and yes! Walking the beack is one of those awesome moments that we take for granted, but, the truth is, many people don't have it available to them.

So, in that way, we are both lucky!

Have a wonderful Thurday!

!tip

I know you meant special in the nice way but I just let me mind take me where it wants when I am writing posts or in this case replying to comments :)

After working in the field for so many years and in most of the places I went no Beaches anywhere near I think that ales me appreciate them even more these days and count myself so lucky

This week is having its ups Nd downs but that makes life interesting

I hope your network is sorted out soon that ust be so frustrating

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being Important, Or Not Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56