Sort:  

... or you are like me, and you just haven't noticed it, because my wife said, she has seen it sometimes before ;)

Unfortunately, most of the blossoms have already withered or didn't flowered yet, so this photo is the only one, which was nice enough to post. That's a weird plant somehow - thank you, that you like it anyway 😊

you could well be right you know I am terrible with flowers LOL, Most of the flowers here are starting to fade away here, I was planning on a short afternoon stroll today to look for any remaining flowers, but my Knee is playing up this afternoon so I am taking it easy

You say "afternoon" and I am going to bed ;) lol

I am terrible with flowers too. First I thought, these were the same flowers as we have on our balcony, but they are completely different, although the ones on our balcony look a bit like trumpets too :)
Here the flowers are fading away too, and you have to search for still nice looking ones.

Yes, if your knee hurts then take it easy. It's better to take it easy one day, than to lay down for a few days, because you didn't.

PS: I didn't see any birds this afternoon ;)

LOl I just said you must be about to call iit a night in a reply to another comment
Sorry you did not see any birds, and I am being sensible today with my knee and hopefully it will be fine in the morning for another walk :)

Yes, you will be fine today, and I will get a deer, because I am waiting here while thousands of midges stab me. I am wet up to my knees, because I had to walk through wet grass ... I earn to see a deer 😁🦌

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhyes you for sure deserve to see a deer,

Yes, but the deer didn't know that I was there ;) lol

LOL maybe, but maybe next time they will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66