Sort:  

It would have been better, if it had been a sparrow - then I wouldn't have had to search for the name of this bird 😉
The little fellow sat on the right place for getting a cool background, and he sat there long enough for me to shoot some sparp and nice photos of him.
Thank you so much, JJ 😊

Yes that would have been easier for sure but its cool it was something perhaps a little more exotic, and so nice it was in the right spot and posing for you

Sometimes I am lucky - you have to be lucky, when you just go for a walk and hope to see a bird or another animal to photograph, when you don't sit and wait for hours ;)
Yes, this little bird was luck, just as all of my wildlife photos :)))

Luck in some ways but skill with the camera is also a big factor my friend ;)

Yes, of course you have to know your camera and what to do ;)

... but luck plays an important role, like this morning:
The sunrise photos I have planned did not work, because of too low clouds and there was no fog, where I hoped it would be (it was there yesterday, but yesterday I was on the wrong place ... ), but luckily I had my long telephoto lens in the car, because luckily a rabbit came for a visit.
I don't know yet, how the photos have become, but some should be good enough. He has heard my camera, but he seemed to have bad eyes ;)

I am sure you got some great shots :) but yes luck does play a role as well,

After 4 hours of driving, I am too lazy to look at the photos today, but there will be some good photos, of course ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45