Sort:  

I hate the first day after a few days off work - I am still so very tired, but I am in my office, so being tired is no problem ;)
They predict rain for the afternoon - I wouldn't mind, because then I could look through the photos of last weekend ;)

Ohh yea the first day after a long weekend or vacation can drag on so much it’s like a form of torture isn’t it

Right, but the torture will be over soon 😄
I can't help, but working is such a pain these days 🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I know just got told now I am moving to another building within the next week or so, at least I do not have much to move :) and may end up in an office again

Let's hope for the best, an office with a nice view 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I am pushing for my old cubicle back its at the end of a row and fairly private, with windows above that give OK light, I went over there and remembered why I didnt take an office last tie there in te centre of the floor with no windows, more like a cage tan an office so no thanks LOL

Offices without a window is something you won't see many in Austria. I cannot remember, to have seen one ever. It must be frustrating to sit and work in such a small room with no natural light.

They are few and far between here as well, usually offices are on the outer walls of the building with windows and light but not this building, So I hope i get my old cubicle back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50