Sort:  

Good morning and thank you so much, JJ 😀
That's quite a difference to the mossy rocks and waterfalls, where I have been only about half an hour before I got to this spot, isn't it?
On the photos I have seen in the internet, this waterfall seemed to be much bigger. Maybe I need new glasses 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yeah thats such a difference isnt nature amazing like that Maybe on the internet people got if from a very low or odd angle which made it look a lot bigger than it actually is

BTW I did get to try the M10 today around midday at the duck POnd, very happy with it I must say :)

... or I just didn't look enough ;)
I have just seen your waterfall image taken with the M10 system - looks great, I am impressed.
Hopefully I can try mine out today. I am at my parents house, and yesterday we had a small forest fire on the rocks on the other side of the valley. Hopefully some of the shots I took with the long lens are sharp enough for my post tonight.

I am sure you looked more than enough :) the fire sounds interesting well interesting for the photos I hope no one was hurt in it

It was just a small fire, but the area was very steep in the rock face, and they needed until yesterday afternoon, until all the embers were extinguished. No one was hurt :)

Thats greta that no one was hurt I see from your post how it was such an awkward area so good they had the helicopter and water buckets to take care of it

Right, and it was raining last night, so that all rests of the fire should be dead by now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats good that mother nature did her bit to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47