Sort:  

Thank you very much JJ :)
Yes, the Harley as a very weak light, although I have upgraded it with a rather cheap LED light from Amazon I still don't feel safe to ride in the night.

Not that I ride anymore I was always more comfortable riding during the day I seldom rode at night

There are also many flies and big bugs which sometimes even hurt, when they hit you while driving. Riding during the day is much better 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I had forgot about that I did have one bug fly into my mouth at a good speed once Yuck, I wore face guards of some sort from then on in

I am wearing a full face helmet, and that would be another reason for me to wear one, but sometimes they hit my shoulder or chest very hard ... I wouldn't like to eat a bug, at least not alive 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I only ride in darkness, if I have no other chance, or if I have to 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I think thats a very sensible thing to avoid whenever you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43