Sort:  

Thank you JJ, I shot in burst mode, and a few photos came out sharp enough :)
One day before I have seen another kind of a bird of prey, but this one was far to far away (about 370 m / 1,200 ft, if Google measures right) - a Harrier

Burst mode is handy I bet for birding I seldom use it but maybe I should with some other types of shots
That’s a cool shit if the harrier from that distance

Yes, when the object moves fast, then I like to shoot as many shots as possible, because at least one should be sharp ;)

Minutes before the bird was flying in circles over my head, but I had no chance to photograph it. Unfortunately, the harrier (I think, it was one) flew then away to this tree far away, although there were trees right beside me too ;)

Maybe next time you see it will pick a tree closer and within range of the lens 👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84