Sort:  

Thank you so much JJ 😊
I have bought this lens about 2 months ago, because I had remembered, that I had the same lens from SIGMA years before, when I had my Olympus DSLR. The main reason was also the price of 400 Euros ... and the lens is really good in my opinion :)

That’s a great price and your shots show it’s a good lense

Yes, this price is great, and because I was satisfied with the old one on the Olympus, I thought this one would be good too ... and I was right, the lens is good 😊

Have fun with it,still debating which lens to get next but i have time to think about it I just blew some of my camera fund on a new 4K monitor

Thank you, I will have some fun with it - I think I am going for a walk with this lens, because my son says it's too hot to drive. I will sweat, but I don't want to stay at home ;)
I have bought a rather cheap BenQ 4k monitor last Autumn, but the difference to my 5 year old noname monitor, which I had before, is phenomenal.

Ohh yeah the difference from mY old Second Monnitor is amazing now I want to upgrade my other monitor which tillI got the new one i thought was great LOL
I also upgraded my Playstation to the Pro so I get the full 4K effect to awesome the difference

Enjoy your walk, wont be walking much myself today as its rainy here

It's very hot here, but in the evening there might be some thunderstorms around. That's good, because it cooles the air down :)

The Pollen count was getting really high so today’s rain and thunder storms will hep to bring that down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57