Sort:  

Fortunately, none of my family is allergic, but the Pollen are on everything, and esp dark cars look always dirty - my wife has a black Beetle 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes on dark cars the pollen is so noticeable and such a pain

Good morning JJ,
my car is grey and I always smile when my wife has to wash hers, because on my car you don't see the dirt as much ;)

I would smile as well, we just have one car and I went for Silver for mine it doesn't show the pollen so bad wither ;)

😆 on Tuesday she washed it, because we have had a dirty rain with dust or sand or so, and the next day it rained the same again 😆😆😆
... but she laughed also, because my black Harley looked the same.

LOL nature sure has a way of teasing us doesnt it :)

Who said that nature has no sense of humor? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45