Sort:  

You truly do say the nicest things, you know that? The butterfly moth was a first for me. I am pretty terrible at animals in general, but, I plan on spending some time this summer working on that.

I like flowers because they are simple and they are always pleasing to the eye. Tell me anything easier than that???

Thank you for always taking the time to come by and comment! Have a great day tomorrow!

!tip

Me say the nicest things nah I just say what I feel I guess your posts make me feel nice

I know what you mean about flowers but I don’t get as many great shots of them because most of my flower shots are if ones I see out on walks and it seems whenever I want to photograph one the wind picks up
So maybe buildings are easier they don’t sway in the wind 😂

Have a great day

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36