Catching the sunrise and a wedding couple shootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Catching the sunrise and wedding couple getting photos taken

Went to Walnut Beach to catch the sunrise this morning

Was a beautiful day to start the day walking along the beach before the sunrise not much color in the sky but the sun. Rose with a nice glow

image

And the I saw a couple arrive the lady in a wedding dress and a photographer with them

image

Not sure if this was pre or post wedding as it was only the three of them

image

I have seen wedding shoots on the beach before but never this early in the day

Stay Cool and Steem on

These photos taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

!steemitworldmap 41.195531 lat -73.077586 long Walnut Beach Milford d3scr

Sort:  

Oh look! A metal detector guy! :D

Ohh yes they are out sunrise and sunset at most of the beaches here

I always wanted to have one of those detectors...
and be able to find all the treasures in the sand :)

I have spoken to a couple of them here, seems the find coins and such and occasionally the odd bit of jewelry

Still pretty cool! :)

ohh yeah if I wasnt into photography I would seriously consider doing it myself

Photography is still better ;)

Ohh yes I do agree but out of curiosity I looked at the cost of a metal detector that's a lot cheaper hobby lol

You can get one to start out without spending a boatload. Its fun. I will have to put up some of my best find videos!

Oh cool! I am curious to see what you found :p
The things people lose on the beach...

you got to see two beautiful things together...

Yes i was lucky :)

lovely beach and photography.

Thanks it is a beautiful spot

Wow! The first one! Amazing shot!

Thanks Kindly, it was looking to be a bland sunrise and then the sun came up really glowing through the haze I was lucky :)

What a lovely wedding setting! @tattoodjay

I thought the exact same thing :)

But i think they were just there for the photos

That first photo is stunning, it could come straight out of a travel magazine :)

I fear the bride spend all their money on her dress since he looks like he about to go bowling :)
They look happy though and that's what counts.

Yes I did think that was such a contrast with his dress for sure

thank you so much

Beautiful as always!!

Thanks Kindly :)

Jay - found it - edit to take out the comma after beach and the CT - they might confuse the script - otherwise it looks good!

Ok trying that now

I'm still seeing the CT, think that might be the problem.

Removed the CT but it's still not showing up will look closer on my pc in half an hour

I wonder if the problem is specific to the device? What are you on?

Off to make breakfast for grand-daughter - just got up lol - will check back with you later today. Have fun!

Have fun with your granddaughter I will work it out
I would image it's not device specific something in my format must be wrong

All nice shots! Love that sun.

Thanks kindly
Have a good week

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38