clover color is very easy to find in indonesia

in #photography6 years ago

image
This morning I was with my family back home (grandma's house).
I saw the garden of the house there is a small park next to a mango tree. image
I try to get closer. there is a clover flower. so i took some photos because my son likes the photos. image
clover is a group of nail plants. This plant has a characteristic ental shape similar to an umbrella, which consists of four children facing the leaves. I am trying to find out why it is named after clover? Because of the shape of this leaf therefore
called clover. image
can be used for some dikotil plant species.
In the village of Semanggi almost every house planted this tree.

and it turns out that this flower can easily be found in the fields.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51