You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ES/EN] ¡Me siento como una niña el día de Navidad! / I feel like a little girl on Christmas day!

in #photography6 years ago

When it comes to photography, there is definitely a lot to love (in my opinion) and on Steem , there is a massive amount of talent, help and an immense range of content that can inspire.

The best part of photography for me is the chance to have a look at the ordinary with a different perspective in the hope to catch the extraordinary.

Have fun with your new range of possibilities :)

Sort:  

How beautiful that description of you of the photograph @tarazkp, very inspiring. Certainly, Steemit is the best place to learn and that is what I like most about this platform. Users like you who are always active contributing a lot in each comment and post. I'm already enjoying this camera a lot, I can not imagine when I really know a little bit what I'm doing ... ☺️

I'm already enjoying this camera a lot, I can not imagine when I really know a little bit what I'm doing ...

Be very careful. Once hooked on photography and camera equipment, it gets very expensive very fast :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37