You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluebells

in #photography5 years ago

2nd last is my fave tonight. I am looking forward to the green to arrive because at the moment, Finland is a dust bowl and it is killing my eyes, nose and throat. Won't be long though as the weather hit 19 degrees today :)

Not sure if there are bluebells in Finland but there are blue flowers. :D

Sort:  

Hopefully soon. I can't believe it is May soon already.

We have similar blue flowers. We call them bluebells too. They are a lot smaller though.

I've noticed a pattern of colors. White, blue, yellow when it comes to some wild flowers. At least in Latvia.

Take some pictures! ;)

I was planning to get out with the camera tonight but, there were other plans :)

I have some flowers inside that @smallsteps picked for me, I might snap some pictures of those :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56