Sort:  

Thank you! Hahaha you are the second person to ask me that 🤔 No, it’s not me! I’m taking the photo silly!

I did in fact not find a bald European man to cuddle with on a bench to make that shot.. crazy I know 😜

Hope your little one is doing well and you are settling back in nicely.

I did in fact not find a bald European man to cuddle with on a bench to make that shot.. crazy I know 😜

Your first mistake...

😂 I clearly have failed.. I shall try to recover.. funny enough the older man in the shot above just walked past me 👀

Lol. Creeper. Seriously though. Stunning shots. I love em all. Please don’t go back home. Stay there so I can live through you. I mean...in reality, who’s going to miss Bakersfield?!?

Hahahahah.. I am quite the creeper.. but yes I probably wouldn’t be missed much 😜

Well if it makes you feel any better I miss you terribly already. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31