Sort:  

There might be different kind of graffiti in the tunnel a year from now. So that's really exiting. And there might be more cars going by the Flo Tunnel cafeteria. More road noises. That's exiting too. And there's always the thing that the other end of the tunnel may not go next year where it went now. That's a possibility and a really exiting thing too.

Ha! I have to sell this Flo Tunnel Cafeteria translation to the Uittotunnelin kahvila. It's so much more funkier than the longer translation.

So much to look forward to!! :D

Then again the flotation tunnel might be more exiting than we might want it to be. Don't tell galenkp.

True...I'm probably more excited about the munkki's to be honest. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh but this is a part of a huger travel plan where you end up running around Tampere as a punish... reward for eating too much munkki. It has small but significant sights that you do not have time to stop and wonder. You have to learn to see everything as you are walking or cycling past it. Same thing if you want to take photos of the sights.

I was thinking of adding a couple of old ruins and abandoned places to this travel list too. I am pretty sure @tarazkp loves my ideas.

I was thinking of adding a couple of old ruins and abandoned places to this travel list too. I am pretty sure @tarazkp loves my ideas.

I'm sure he does. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64