You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Nightfall" BEFORE vs AFTER [I backtracked my steps in Lightroom and Photoshop and made a GIF showing how this picture changed from original to finished] ─=≡Σ((( つ•̀ω•́)つLET’SGO!

in #photography7 years ago

Just Wow!
It is a sea of colors!!
Editing is a skill and you, Sir, are superbly talented! This one is amazing!

Sort:  

Lost for words... a thousand Thanks, Tara! :D
Do you edit your shots too?

Not all. Like you said, some pics don't need any editing.
I don't use any tools to edit though. Just basic level editing :P I just try to enhance the colors just a little bit :)

Yeah. Well exposed images don't need much editing to look good. Guess I'm a bit spoiled by editing :D
I sometimes take underexposed images just to keep the ISO down knowing I can recover all shadows afterwards. Bad habit :P

Whatever it is, keep doing it!
I love the daily dose of Sulev Photos! I'm not sure if that's your name. :P

Yeah, that's my name. Thanks! You keep posting about your travels too!
One day you'll conquer the trending page!
ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

Yay! Thank you Sulev! :) I'll see you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44