Sort:  

a fantastic capture of a great bird, good job, and now following you to see more.

thank u so much this is my 1st wildlife click i am trying to improve my self please help me by giving opining about my click

the basics are there, out of focus background, a leading line to the main subject, framed perfectly. One thing that will add much is personality, a point of view that tells a story. this is the hardest part of photography, but one that you will recognize when you see it. Great work,my friend

thank u so much for your support i will try to do some new.. thanks again friend

This post has received gratitude of 0.38 % from @appreciator thanks to: @tanvirsadatripon.

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tanvirsadatripon. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

You got a 0.45% upvote from @upme requested by: @tanvirsadatripon.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31