My journey in art 4. Final (Set "Rock On")

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning to all!

Today marked this final part of this journey, but it was a great pleasure to give you each of my experiences, with their good and bad moments.

Regrasando al 2009 I continued both with photography, graffiti and rap, I had the opportunity to record songs in a studio known in the city as Tu Studio Records, in turn I had presentations with other crew in which I participated, I got to have my own studio that same year, which gave me the satisfaction not only of working for other collaborators, but of being able to produce my own songs. At a certain point in 2013 I didn’t make any more music, for a matter of time with studies, however much that was my passion, studies are important to grow as human beings.


Last year I started writing and producing again, only with the difference that it is only for me, I already have my ep written called "Code 92", I also have some loose songs written, and I’m already working on a new ep called "Mindfulness" that will be a more spiritual and mental ep, without leaving aside that social part, soon I will show you all that work once I am ready.

Last year I also began to venture into the world of illustration, where I was inspired by the cartoons of the 90s, which I still do but in time, I see it more as a hobby, If you want to see that work write and I’ll show you that work soon so you can enjoy it.

Again, thank you so much for everything, for reading this story, I send the best energy in the universe to everyone, and don’t forget that it’s important to study, do what you really love, because whatever it is, not only will they have that sense of satisfaction, but they will also be able to contribute to their community in some way so that they don’t see it with the naked eye, the trick is to unite and make this world, something better, peace.

Photography: @redrum_shooting (Instagram) 

Model: Axa.  

From this moment we thank all who are going to join us to grow this project in which you will also be part, if you have suggestions, tips or comments to each post we would very much appreciate it, to grow all at once. All that is collected here will be used to make improvements takes for you. 

Follow us at Instragram to see more: @tng.visual

The best energy for everyone, see you in the next post.


Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72