Test……My first post after the HF20

in #photography6 years ago

flower2.jpg

I have just reached Voting Mana 100% after waiting for 5 days since my last post which is longer than before. During the waiting days, I read many articles regarding the problem issue of Voting Mana and the Resource Credit.

Until now, I still do not understand what is going on, so I decided to write my first (short) post after the HF20, just for testing.

Actually, Steemit is one of my most favorite platforms that I can share everything with a lot of people. I personally love to interact and give a lot of comments to many people. I, in fact, consider that all of you are my friends.

But, if the RC limit me not to do that like before and if I would wait for longer time until I can reach 100% again and again and again, this may make me stay in Steemit less than before…..

I do really hope that these issues could be solved and everything would be better and improved soon….

For the time being, I do believe that, at least, my photos of these beautiful flowers can brighten your day and make you have smile on your face, like mine. ^_____^

flower1.jpg

flower3.jpg

flower4.jpg

flower5.jpg

flower6.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.234 which ranks you at #2657 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #158.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! :)

these flowers are beautiful and can surely brighten anyone's day, my friend! Thank you for sharing these photos here. =D

I too had some trouble during the update, and I am relieved that I was able to finally post after days of waiting. Like you, I hope things would go back to the way it was before so I could still go on with my usual activities here in Steemit.

Many thanks for your nice comment! I'm happy to hear that these flowers can brighten your day and I'm glad that you decided to start posting again.... Yeah! I do hope that we can do wonderful activities here in Steemit, as before! ;)

ทุกคนพลังลดน้อยมาก หลังจาก hf20 ...เลยยังไม่ออกมาเขียนโพสต์กัน 😀...ที่ไทยบางจังหวัดฝนตกเกือบทุกวันเลยเนาะ เลยทำให้ดอกหญ้า ดอกไม้ต่างออกดอกสวยงามเลย

คิดว่าตอนนี้น่าจะกลับสู่ภาวะปกติแล้วนะคะ ใช่ค่ะ ที่นี่ฝนตกเกือบทุกวันค่ะ ชุ่มฉ่ำๆ ดอกไม้ ใบหญ้าสวยงาม เห็นแล้วสดชื่นจริงๆ ค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ :)

Lovely flowers @tangmo. Hopefully these posting and voting issues get resolved soon.

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the flowers.... Ah! I think, the issues seem to be okay now and I do hope it would be better and better..... ;)

Beautiful and sweet flowers. I like to eat the flowers in the first photo! They look so delicious.
The Hard Fork was too hard and unpredictable. Hope things will get better and better from now in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot! Ha ha! I just looked back to the flowers in the first photo again.....and I totally agree with you, they look so delicious, as you said, indeed! ;D

I think, it's okay for me now and I do hope it would be better and better, too. I especially like the new feature, "hide resteem", which is very much helpful! ;)

Good thoughts, @tangmo ! I also hope that the strength of our voices will not take too long to recover. Thanks for the lovely flowers :)

Thanks so much! I'm happy that you like the flowers. Yes, for me, the system is okay now and I do hope it would be better and better.... ;)

Everything seems normal now after HF 20 and great to see this post of yours Beautiful and amazing shots to enjoy today :D

Yes, I think, everything seems normal now, too. I'm glad you like the flowers. Thanks a lot! ;)

Beautiful flowers. This HF20 stuff is going to limit many things, but friends are friends, no matter the little resources we were given, we will still reach out to friends

Thank you very much for your nice comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad you like the flowers.

Yeah! Good wordings! I absolutely agree with you, "friends are friends, we will still reach out to friends.." ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10