You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test……My first post after the HF20

in #photography6 years ago

these flowers are beautiful and can surely brighten anyone's day, my friend! Thank you for sharing these photos here. =D

I too had some trouble during the update, and I am relieved that I was able to finally post after days of waiting. Like you, I hope things would go back to the way it was before so I could still go on with my usual activities here in Steemit.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment! I'm happy to hear that these flowers can brighten your day and I'm glad that you decided to start posting again.... Yeah! I do hope that we can do wonderful activities here in Steemit, as before! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41