You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring flowers charmed me in the spring.

in #photography6 years ago

WOW! A lot of beautiful flowers! They have very bright and sweet colors! I specially like the white ones in 1st and 6th photo! Great shot!

It's great to know that these can delight you every day and they can now brighten my day, too! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

The flowers are very relaxing and soothe the soul. In these difficult moments, I look for nature and try to find a balance.

I am very happy that you have found your favorite.

I heartily greet you.

XOXO

I do hope that you can pass your difficult moments with cheerful and relaxing mind among nature....

Take good care of yourself, my lovely sis! HUG HUG! ;)

Thank you :)

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50