You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blast from past Thailand travel part 2

in #photography7 years ago

WOW! Amazing photos of Thailand from you! And thank very much for mentioning me and linked my post in your article! I much appreciate it!

Regarding the Stupa, I cannot confirm what exact place; maybe Ayutthaya or Sukhothai or somewhere else, because you can see Stupa like this all over Thailand.

Yes, he/she is very lovely dog lying happily on the beach. Wonderful pictures of the beach as well!

Thanks so much again for sharing! ;)

Sort:  

I'm always happy to share your posts, thy deserve more attention!
Fanta, the dog was a female. Very nice dog.

Thank you very much! That's very nice of you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44