Blast from past Thailand travel part 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 The other day my friend  tangmo  made a really nice post about Ban Krood Beach in Thailand and  Boats and the Beach, Ban Krood Beach, Thailand


I made a post Blast from past Thailand travel part 1 

As promised  tangmo I am sharing a few more photos from my travels in Thailand before i was a mother.

Boys at monastery  giving a puppy a bath.

Stupa in Thailand. I am thinking that it is in Ayutthaya, maybe somone can confirm?

Fanta, the dog in moonlight at  Kee Ree Wong Beach 

Fanta loved Westerners.

What a great dog. Not a stray. Well taken care of with 12-20 other dog at the resort. She loved to get banana as a treat.


Sort:  

I love your photos colour!!

WOW! Amazing photos of Thailand from you! And thank very much for mentioning me and linked my post in your article! I much appreciate it!

Regarding the Stupa, I cannot confirm what exact place; maybe Ayutthaya or Sukhothai or somewhere else, because you can see Stupa like this all over Thailand.

Yes, he/she is very lovely dog lying happily on the beach. Wonderful pictures of the beach as well!

Thanks so much again for sharing! ;)

I'm always happy to share your posts, thy deserve more attention!
Fanta, the dog was a female. Very nice dog.

Thank you very much! That's very nice of you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64511.14
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30