You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing colors and shapes of the sky. / Wechselnde Farben und Formen des Himmels.

in #photography6 years ago

Wonderful scenery! It’s great that you walked among nice nature like this; you would certainly have good health in both body and mind.

I absolutely agree with you that the first two photos are very impressive. In the meantime, for me, I think all of your photos can make me feel refreshed and relaxed. The sky, the sun, the forest, the trees, the sunset scenery and the moon in your photos are very amazing. Great shot!

I’m a nature lover, especially, the sky. It’s good to see the changing of colors and shapes of the sky through your photos. Thanks so much for sharing! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57