You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 2 – Big World for a Little Snail - SPC 42

in #photography7 years ago

Really cute snail! Yes, it would probably be hard for the tiny snail to decide where to start among those beautiful flowers!
I look forward to seeing some more photos of the little white flowers growing low to the ground in this photo with much interest! ;)

Sort:  

Even I have a hard time knowing where to start picking those white roses, there are so many! Here's my post on those little white flowers: Bella Perennis. I also include small photos of them in several of my posts where I make a wild salad or the flourless crepe for the Culinary Challenge. They are a cute little daisy!

Yes, I absolutely agree with you, they are really cute little daisy! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58