You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Do Red Roses Taste Better? - Monday's Red

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome back! I'm really glad to see your post again after very long time! :D
Beautiful red rose! I love every colors of roses, but haven't eat them before! Will try some day! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, @tangmo. I hope I can be as consistent in my posting as you are! If you eat any rose petals, just make sure they are from roses that haven't been sprayed with anything! :O

You're welcome! Yeah! I'm very much happy to know that and looking forward to seeing your next posts with much interest! ;D
So, as to make sure about the roses, I have to start planting them in my little garden now! ;)

It's nice to know you have a little garden! I'll be posting more about roses, for sure!

That'll be really great! I look forward to seeing them with pleasure! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63