You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of Banff

in #photography7 years ago

It seems that I haven't ever seen these pictures before! Very nice lake! The water is clear with the beautiful green color! And the mountain view is really magnificent! It's great that you had enjoyed these scenery with your warm family! ;)

Sort:  

You ought too go there someday @tangmo!

Yes, I would love to go there someday..... But seeing the scenery via your pictures can make me happy as if I am standing there by myself! And knowing that the new set of more than 100 pic. coming soon, that makes me more than exciting! ;)

That's good to hear! I will post another one tomorrow and stay tuned @tangmo and thanks!

You are highly welcome! I always stay tuned with your posts so that I don't miss any wonderful shots from you! Look forward to seeing your pictures with great interest! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56