Sort:  

Many thanks! Greatly appreciated! I just noticed that I was lucky enough to the list...

You're welcome! I followed you now! Keep on great works! ;)

Many thanks! Me too, I will keep an eye out for your posts! I like your work! Thailand is such a great place and I do want to visit some day soon...

With my pleasure! And thanks a lot for your nice comment! I'm really glad to hear that! You are welcome to visit Thailand at any time! ;)

Cheers! I want to do a trip for like 3 months at some point in the next year or 2, depending on my income, to go backpacking and climbing around SE Asia and Thailand and Vietnam are top of the list...

That'll be really great! I much appreciate that Thailand is one of the top of your list! ;)

It really is such a nice place. I just want to get out to some of the smaller islands and maybe do some deep water solo climbing (DWS) when you climb on cliffs over the sea...

It sounds a nice planning and good adventure! Look forward to seeing pictures of your next trips with much interest! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43