Sort:  

Yeah, I was lucky that day, to still be there, when this roebuck came out of the forest, and that he was not afraid of me - he ignored me ;)
Thank you so much for your kind comment, @tangmo 😊

You're welcome! ;)

Ah! Perhaps, he may fond of you or he may know that you were very kind to him.... ;))

You might be right, @tangmo, it is a small village, where I have grown up, and the deer might know my family and maybe also me 😉

Um! Good reason! That would probably be possible.... ;D

😉
It's a small forest surrounded by farmfields, where this deer lives. It is certainly used of people.

Oh! That's very nice place and friendly environment for the deer! ;)

Yes, I think it is - until the farmer comes working on the field with his loud tractor ;)

Ha ha! That's so sad! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92