You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mlinarica Waterfall / Mlinarica Wasserfall (Triglav National Park, Slovenia)

in #photography5 years ago

You are much welcome!

Yeah! At the first glance, the bridge can attract my eyes. I like that it's natural old wood and it stays among nice nature.... I think, it's perfect for this place! ;)

I agree with you, these little waterfalls look more beautiful than many of the big waterfalls. Your unique photos are always wonderful....I like them all! ;))

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @tangmo 😊
I often try to photograph places, which nobody knows, or photograph well known places from different angles or just different from the others :)

You're welcome! ;)

Yeah! That's great! And I think, that's the main reason why I like your photos! ;))

Thank you so much @tangmo - such words are always a great pleasure to read 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46