Good relaxing while traveling, in Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

beach100.jpg

Traveling is good. And while traveling, if you choose the right place to stay, it will be a good relaxing as well.

These pictures from my sister can confirm my wordings…. When traveling, she usually plans her trip about the places to visit and the hotels to stay. And the hotels that can attract her are the hotels that can provide good service and has nice atmosphere!

I totally agree with her. By doing this, you will absolutely relax both from the scenery of the place where you visit and the place where you stay; keep relaxing all day and night!

As you will see, she enjoyed taking photos around the hotel and that’s a good relaxing for her as well.

Hope you also feel relaxed with these pictures….. ;)

p.s. The beach is in Hua Hin, Thailand.

beach101.jpg

beach104.jpg

beach102.jpg

beach109.jpg

beach110.jpg

beach111.jpg

beach113.jpg

beach115.jpg

beach103.jpg

beach106.jpg

beach105.jpg

beach108.jpg

beach116.jpg

Sort:  

Looking at this already make me feel relax :)

Thanks a lot! I'm really glad to know that! ;)

Nice place, @tangmo!

Thanks so much! ;)

I think I'm overdue for another trip to Thailand. I would like to see other places in Thailand, other than Bangkok and Pattaya.

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad to know that you have already visited Bangkok and Pattaya.... You are welcome to Thailand again at any time! I followed you now! ;)

It's interesting to see the way the beach is maintained, with the sandbags. There must be a lot of movement of the sand along the beach. And what a beautiful swimming pool. I definitely relax, thinking about floating in the pool, on my back, looking up! :D

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Nice observation about the sand a long the beach! I also like the swimming pool! Although I cannot swim, I can imagine what you said.... I can feel the fresh and relaxing! ;)

I like floating in the water, on my back, looking up at the sky. It is very relaxing!

I absolutely agree with you! It's very relaxing when looking up at the sky....from there! ;)

What a lovely area all around the hotel there, Hua Hin is one of my favorite places! Wonderful photos :)

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the photos! It's great to know that Hua Hin is one of your favorite places! ;)

It sure is, Hua Hin is such a wonderful part of Thailand :)

I much appreciate! ;)

You have good perspectives for some landscapes. Keep up with the great work.

Thanks so much! These photos are from my sister, I will tell her about this! :)

NICE \o/ then she have a good eye for those perspectives :D

That's right! Many thanks again for your nice comment! ;)

I love palms :-). Thank you for sharing!

You're welcome! And thanks a lot for your comment! I'm glad you love palms! ;)

very nice photography very beautiful seen great work

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by! I'm really happy you like the photos! :)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you very much! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85