You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good relaxing while traveling, in Thailand

It's interesting to see the way the beach is maintained, with the sandbags. There must be a lot of movement of the sand along the beach. And what a beautiful swimming pool. I definitely relax, thinking about floating in the pool, on my back, looking up! :D

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Nice observation about the sand a long the beach! I also like the swimming pool! Although I cannot swim, I can imagine what you said.... I can feel the fresh and relaxing! ;)

I like floating in the water, on my back, looking up at the sky. It is very relaxing!

I absolutely agree with you! It's very relaxing when looking up at the sky....from there! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77