Do you agree: Nice Atmosphere can help Foods much more Delicious?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

canal2.jpg

Yes, I absolutely agree with my heading words!

From my previous post, https://steemit.com/photography/@tangmo/delicious-foods-vs-beautiful-nature, I have convinced you and described the beauty of nature and delicious foods via my sister’s pictures.

And through my recent post, https://steemit.com/food/@tangmo/do-you-agree-well-decorated-foods-can-encourage-us-to-have-bon-appetite, I have tasted delicious foods by myself among nice atmosphere in the well-decorated restaurant.

Today, I would like to show another good example that can give you further explanation why I agree with my heading words; “nice atmosphere can help foods much more delicious” via these new sets of my pictures from my own experience….

The day before yesterday, I had good lunch with my mom and my sister again. This time, it’s just a plain and small restaurant, but all of the foods that we ate were super delicious. It’s not necessary to talk in details about the foods as I’m quite sure it’s not difficult for you to imagine about the taste of the “SHRIMPS”, especially these BIG grilled shrimps …., right?

So, the most impression that I would like to describe to you is the nice atmosphere… This restaurant is situated beside canal which created beautiful scenery. I think it’s one of the main reasons that can attract many people to this restaurant. Though sitting among a lot of people, when I saw outside, the nice atmosphere with beautiful scenery can make me feel good and really peaceful. And this really helped the delicious foods much more delicious!!!

I took the photos while I was standing very near the canal…it’s really good feeling that cannot be described all by words!!

canal7.jpg

canal6.jpg

canal5.jpg

canal4.jpg

canal3.jpg

canal1.jpg

food.jpg

food2.jpg

shrimp.jpg

shrimp2.jpg

shrimp1.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ tangmo I agree with you that a good atmosphere makes enjoy a delicious menu, lunch is an art where they put together a lot of things beyond the food itself, this looks very delicious, thank you very much for share

You're welcome! I much appreciate for your nice comment! I'm glad to learn that you agree with my heading words and like the foods as well. ;)

Beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo, the dishes look very delicious, and you are very right that the atmosphere of the place makes it better to enjoy the meals

Thank you very much for your nice compliment! I'm really happy to know that you like the pictures, foods and agree with me as well. ;)

Beautiful atmosphere @tangmo. I would love to eat there any day!

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the place! ;)

Atmosphere is often key. Like in these photo I would enjoy eating anything, especially the food you got.

Thanks a lot! It's great to know that you like the photos, foods and agree with me! ;)

I agree, sometime atmosphere can destroy the moment! Beautiful place and this looks so delicious!

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the foods and the place! ;)

I agree, great food does taste even better with a nice atmosphere. That does look like a nice place by there river too. I know we're not supposed to discuss the food, but is that dark tofu on the plate, that looks like chocolate?

I much appreciate to know that you agree with me and like the nice atmosphere as well! Yes, it's really a nice place.... Regarding the food, it's not "tofu", but it is "duck blood". Have you ever tried? Very delicious! ;)

The food looked yummy. I'm not sure if that dock would be able to hold me up LOL

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the foods! Yes, the dock looked very old and I didn't even want to try or step forward to stand on it, too! ;)

Great location and feel for that lovely lunch. I hope you enjoyed :)

Thanks so much! You're right! I much enjoyed that lovely lunch among that great location! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58