Delicious Foods VS Beautiful Nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

river3.jpg

Having delicious foods can make us happy!

Being among beautiful nature can make us feel relaxed and refreshed.

Can you imagine how good it is if we eat delicious foods among beautiful nature?

For me, I would be really happy because I like to eat delicious foods and I love to be among nature.

From the pictures that my sister gave to me, these foods are all my favorite foods and I especially love the view; it’s very wonderful atmosphere with the nice river, beautiful sky and magnificent mountains as a background!

Last but not least, I think the man in the small boat over there would be quite happy sailing among the nice nature like this!

(These pictures are from my sister’s recent trip to North East of Thailand)

river.jpg

river1.jpg

food4.jpg

food3.jpg

food2.jpg

food.jpg

river2.jpg

Sort:  

And beautiful and tasty :-)

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like both! ;)

Great pics! I love that old slab of wood table and chair!!

Thanks a lot! I love the wood table and chair, too! ;)

That lovely food and those surroundings are a nice combination for refreshing relaxation and enjoyment. Thank you to @tangmo's sister for this :)

I much appreciate for your nice compliment! I'll tell her! ;)

Beautiful and delicious!

Thanks a lot! I'm glad that you like both photos and foods! ;)

Yes, you are so right. I feel the same it is so great where is delicious food and the ocean. thank you for sharing ;)

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your nice comment! ;)

Beautiful places to enjoy some tasty dishes, many thanks dear friend @ tangmo for sharing these delicious dishes

You're welcome! Thank you very much for your nice comment! I'm happy to hear that you like the place and the dishes! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57