You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter is coming. Here are some of the photos I shot today.

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you !! @gamer00 --- after commenting your previous post, i went to google to see the flowers you had mentioned. one can always google for "Autumn colours" and google may provide all the other picture regarding that, but this, right here - giving me goosebumps - google provides 'search results' - but these are 'wishes that have come to life' - They are really beautiful. i am really honored and happy. :)

Sort:  

I'm happy that you are happy. :) Thank you for the cheery and pleasant comment, I didn't know but it beforehand I found I needed it right now. So thanks for that!

:) you're most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55