You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead, Silent and Cold

in #photography6 years ago

Its like seeing a child's toy discarded on the side of the road. Someone loved it intensely, until it was carelessly lost.

No purpose, sentinel to the wind.

(If no one observes you, are you really living? Or is it just a dream you're not quite awakened from?)

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder if you are in my head, because I have a draft (or an idea) for a post around this thought.

"If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?"

Its simply that we're both creative, so not unheard of to have similar lines of thought.

There's more I could bring to the table about observation and how its linked to quantum theory -- but to be honest I'm nursing a hangover, so it will have to wait.

Let it be inside your hangover head, when stuff get's too theoretical or philosophical, I loose interest and stop listening, you'd be wasting your time.

Works for me, I've got to rehydrate anyway. Round two tonight, have to be on point.

Good luck and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45